Premium Features for ever
MP4Fix requires only one-time purchase if you want to save and share your repaired videos. Even if you uninstall the App accidentally or on purpose your Premium Features will stay active as you reinstall MP4Fix. It’s possible because your purchase is associated with your Google account.
reinstall MP4Fix and keep your Premium Features active
Take following easy steps to keep your Premium Features active when you reinstall MP4Fix:
- Log in to Google Play with the same user as you used to purchase MP4Fix.
- Install the App again. The Internet connection is necessary as MP4Fix runs for the first time.
- Finally, enjoy Premium Features again:)
Go back to Questions&Answers